AWE is being co-created and delivered by the following partners:

English Partners

YTKO

YTKO

Bev Hurley

Phone: 07710 147 545
Email: bev.hurley@ytko.com
Websiteytko.com

Managing Partner

School for Social Entrepreneurs Dartington

School for Social Entrepreneurs, Dartington

Chloe Tingle

Phone: 01803 847057
Email: chloe.tingle@dartington.org
Site: dartington.org

Delivery areas: Cornwall, Devon, Dorset

OutsetCIC

OutsetCIC

Liz Ratcliffe

Phone: 07964 396 994
Email: liz.ratcliffe@outsetcic.co.uk
Siteoutsetcic.co.uk

Delivery areas: Cornwall, Devon, Dorset

University of Portsmouth

University of Portsmouth

Dr Zoe Dann

Phone: 02392 844827
Email: zoe.dann@port.ac.uk
Websiteport.ac.uk

Delivery areas: Hampshire, Isle of Wight

University of Essex

University of Essex

Dr Caleb Kwong

Phone: 01702 328200
Email: ckwong@essex.ac.uk
Website: essex.ac.uk

Delivery areas: Essex, Kent

French Partners

EAFB

EAFB

Félicie Louf

Phone: +33 (0)6 07 31 96 19
Email: flouf@eafb.fr

Annie Leroy

Phone: +33 (0)6 07 31 57 72
Email: aleroy@eafb.fr

Websitehttps://entreprendre-au-feminin.net/programme-awe/

Delivery areas: Brittany

Region Bretagne and Finistère
Redon

Agence d’Attractivité et de Développement

Geraldine Mouton

Phone: +33 (0)6 38 47 26 09
Email: g.mouton@redon-attractivite.bzh
Websiteredon-attractivite.bzh

Delivery areas: Redon

MEFAC

MEFAC

Sarah Oberson

Phone: +33 (0)2 31 39 39 00
Email: s.oberson@mefac.fr

Delivery areas: Normandy/Caen

Club Normandie Pionnieres

Normandie Pionnières

Caroline Kervarec

Phone: +33 (0)6 30 57 74 47
Emailcaroline@clubnormandiepionnieres.fr
Website : www.clubnormandiepionnieres.fr

Delivery areas: Normandy